Weather Alert

Adele Reveals Track List For Her Upcoming Album, “30”

Release day for Adele’s latest album, “30” is getting closer and now she just revealed the track list for the upcoming album.

“30” is due out on November, 13th and will also have a Target “Deluxe” version as well with 3 bonus tracks.

  • “Strangers By Nature”
  • “Easy On Me”
  • “My Little Love”
  • “Cry Your Heart Out”
  • “Oh My God”
  • “Can I Get It”
  • “I Drink Wine”
  • “All Night Parking” with Erroll Garner (interlude)
  • “Woman Like Me”
  • “Hold On”
  • “To Be Loved”
  • “Love is a Game”

Target Deluxe tracks

  • “Wild Wild West”
  • “Can’t Be Together”
  • “Easy on Me,”  featuring Chris Stapleton

Connect With Us Listen To Us On